beelkak.blogg.se

How can i download evernote onto my kindle fire hd
How can i download evernote onto my kindle fire hd







At that time, the Kindle Fire wasn’t out yet. The solution I arrived at was to use an app called Handrite Note, which is also available for the Kindle Fire. Back in July I was on a quest to find a workable handwriting solution for handwriting on my Nook Color tablet. Palm Graffiti was an awesome input solution years ago and more recently made a comeback on Android. More importantly, handwriting notes on a paper tablet keeps them trapped on paper unless I photograph or scan the page and import it into Evernote.īack in the days of Pocket PC and Palm devices, I used a pocket sized solution for this kind of note taking. Paper and pen aren’t a great solution for this because I have to turn on a light. Sometimes I wake up in the night and have an idea I want to jot down.









How can i download evernote onto my kindle fire hd